Dealings in Listed Securities During Closed Period

Pursuant to Paragraph 14.09(a) of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad's Main Market Listing
Requirements, we set out below details of the crediting of SEGi bonus shares ("Bonus Shares")
to the Directors and Principal Officers.
Name of Director/ Principal Officer Date of Dealing/ Crediting Issue Price Per Share No. of Shares Allotted (Direct Interest) No. of Shares Allotted (Deemed Interest)# % of Shareholding
Tan Sri Clement Hii Chii Kok 28 June 2017 RM0* 165,289,363 191,485,431 0*
Nicholas Rupert Heylett Bloy 28 June 2017 RM0* 356,774,794 0*
Hew Moi Lan 28 June 2017 RM0* 369,075 0*
Dato’ Amos Siew Boon Yeong 28 June 2017 RM0* 1,571,428 0*
Tan Sri Dato’ Seri Megat Najmuddin Bin Dato’ Seri Dr. Haji Megat Khas 28 June 2017 RM0* 28,329 0*
Dr. Lisa Tan Saw Poh 28 June 2017 RM0* 15,434 0*
Chong Poh Yee 28 June 2017 RM0* 477,374 0*

* ​The ordinary shares (“Shares”) allotted pursuant to the Bonus Issue on the basis of five (5) Bonus Shares for every seven (7) existing SEGi Shares held.

​# Deemed interest by virtue of Section 8 of the Companies Act, 2016.